kontakt

restaurang & storkök

Kjell Elfström

Affärsområdeschef R & S
070 -314 95 00
kjell.elfstrom@guldfageln.se

Tom Karlsson

KAM
070-670 06 77
tom.karlsson@guldfageln.se

Birgit Olzon

Distriktschef mitt/öst
070-296 14 52
birgit.olzon@guldfageln.se

Milan Duvsund

Distriktschef väst
070-340 92 77
milan.duvsund@guldfageln.se

Nellie Wedin

Anbud
0485-495 26
nellie.wedin@guldfageln.se

 

 

Martin Ohlin

Säljkårschef/KAM
072-517 59 96
martin.ohlin@guldfageln.se

Jimmy Möller

KAM
070-353 70 98
jimmy.moller@guldfageln.se

Pia Källberg

Distriktschef mitt/norr
070-520 15 73
pia.kallberg@guldfageln.se

Clas Larsson

Distriktschef syd
070-278 07 16
clas.larsson@guldfageln.se