kontakt

restaurang & storkök

Kent Jonsson

Försäljningsdirektör
070-566 24 07
kent.jonsson@blentagruppen.se

Kjell Elfström

SENIOR KAM
070-314 95 00
kjell.elfstrom@blentagruppen.se

Mattias Refsbäck

KAM
072-221 18 01
mattias.refsback@blentagruppen.se

Birgit Olzon

Distriktschef mitt/öst
070-296 14 52
birgit.olzon@blentagruppen.se

Milan Duvsund

Distriktschef väst
070-340 92 77
milan.duvsund@blentagruppen.se

 

 

 

Martin Ohlin

Säljkårschef/KAM
072-517 59 96
martin.ohlin@blentagruppen.se

Tom Karlsson

KAM
070-670 06 77
tom.karlsson@blentagruppen.se

Pia Källberg

Distriktschef mitt/norr
070-520 15 73
pia.kallberg@blentagruppen.se

Clas Larsson

Distriktschef syd
070-278 07 16
clas.larsson@blentagruppen.se

Nellie Wedin

Anbud
0485-495 26
nellie.wedin@blentagruppen.se

Anbud

anbud@guldfageln.se